How Many Chapters are there in Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune? Find It Out Here!

A list of all the missions and chapters names in Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune can be found in this article. There are a total of 22 chapters. Some of them are longer than others, and some are divided into two parts.

Each chapter is different from the other, and some of them are just a continuation of the previous ones.

The game mainly focuses on exploring the environment, solving puzzles, fighting enemies, and figuring out where to go next, not forgetting about the constant platforming.

About Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune

Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune is an action-adventure game developed by Naughty Dog and published by Sony Computer Entertainment. It is the first installment of the franchise.

Uncharted Drake’s Fortune is an adventure game that requires a lot of exploration.

You play as Nathan Drake (Nate), an American treasure hunter whose goal is to unravel historical mysteries. During the game, the player follows Nate’s adventures with his friends.

With the company of your mentor Sully and a TV reporter Elena, Nathan Drake embraces his first adventure to unravel the truth behind the El Dorado.

The main goal of Uncharted Drake’s Fortune is to find the mythical city of El Dorado.

During the storyline, Nate visits a variety of interesting places and locations such as abandoned ruins, wrecks, ancient tombs, and secret jungle areas. 

However, Nate is being attacked by several enemies that want to be the first to make it to El Dorado’s location.

Chapters in Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune

Below is a list of chapters you can find in the game:

Chapter 1 – Ambushed

Chapter 2 – The Search for El Dorado (Part 1 | Part 2)

Chapter 3 – A Surprising Find

Chapter 4 – Plane-wrecked (Part 1 | Part 2)

Chapter 5 – The Fortress

Chapter 6 – Unlocking the Past

Chapter 7 – Out of the Frying Pan

Chapter 8 – The Drowned City

Chapter 9 – To the Tower

Chapter 10 – The Customs House

Chapter 11 – Trapped

Chapter 12 – Heading Upriver

Chapter 13 – Sanctuary

Chapter 14 – Going Underground

Chapter 15 – On the Trail of the Treasure

Chapter 16 – The Treasure Vault

Chapter 17 – The Heart of the Vault

Chapter 18 – The Bunker

Chapter 19 – Unwelcome Guests

Chapter 20 – Race to the Rescue

Chapter 21 – Gold and Bones

Chapter 22 – Showdown